The Team Members view is where you will manage who has access to your account.
To add members to your team, follow these simple steps:
From the menu on the left, click Settings and then select Team Members
You will see the list of colleagues who are able to view the assessment, including your own user information.
Click the blue plus button on the bottom right of the screen to "Send Invite"
Provide the team member’s first name, last name and email
Optionally, you can provide some instructions such as “Hi John, can you help me by answering the remaining questions in the Workers section? Thanks!”
Once a team member is added they will appear among your list of all team members with a label of “Invited”. You can click the overflow button (three vertical dots) to resend your invitation or remove the user. Once a user has accepted your invitation, you will see the last time they were active displayed next to their email address.
To remove a team member:
From your Company dashboard, click Team Members.
Click the overflow button (three vertical dots) associated with team member you would like to remove.
Click Remove User
The user will be removed from your list and will no longer have access to your account.
A single user cannot add themselves to multiple account but can be invited by existing contacts in an Account to be a Team Member. Please make this request directly with the account contacts, rather than with B Lab.
If a user is added to multiple accounts they will see all the accounts they are a part of when they log in.
A user cannot add themselves as a new team member, that company team members need to add them.
A user themselves cannot add them to accounts which is related to security as a whole.