Review Notifications are a critical source of feedback during your assessments review process. Users with notifications enabled will receive periodic emails informing them when more assessment feedback is available. At least one user is required to receive notifications for every account but you may also add other team members.
To enable or disable notifications for individual team members, follow these simple steps:
From the menu on the left, click Settings and then select Team Members
You will see the list of colleagues who are able to view the assessment, including your own user information.
Click the overflow icon to the right of any user
Click enable or disable notifications for the user