Deleting your B Impact Assessment account is an irreversible process. Once your user profile, account, and B Impact Assessment data has been removed, it can not be retrieved.
If you would like to delete your user profile and all associated account data please complete the following steps:
Log into the B Impact Assessment at https://app.bimpactassessment.net/
- Navigate to the Company Details page
- Scroll to the bottom of the page
- Click the Delete Company button
- Enter the confirmation text and click Confirm
Why can't my account be deleted?
You may not be able to delete your account data in some cases, such as:
- The account is a Certified B Corp
- The account is a Pending B Corp
- The account has submitted for review to become a Certified B Corp
- The account has more than 1 team member associated with it